Free Book Search Free eBooks of the Day   Today's cartoons
Recommended books  Best books of the 20's  Adventurous Books  Books about Money  Children's Books  Computer Science  
Crime & Mystery  Epic Fantasy  Horror  Humor  Philosophical Literature  Poetry  
Political Science Nonfiction  Romance  Science (Non-Fiction)  Science Fiction  Sociology  Woman  

Count Brass
Michael Moorcock
"This 15th volume of The Eternal Champion series contains the novels of the Chronicles of Count Brass: Count Brass, The Champion of Garathorm and The Quest for Tanelorn. In the epic saga, we find Dorian Hawkmoon and his beloved Yisselda five years after the defeat of the evil empire of Granbretan. They have rebuilt Kamarg, the land once ruled by the now dead Count Brass. But the dead count returns and seeks to avert the death he met in the Battle of Londra by slaying the one who led him there -- Dorian Hawkmoon, Duke of Koln. This is the final volume in the acclaimed Eternal Champion series by Michael Moorcock. The series has collected, in newly edited and rewritten form, all the tales of various incarnations of this fantasy master's most famous meta-character, the Eternal Champion".
Search  Find at Amazon

2024, Free Book Search